Customers can remove all items from the cart with a single button. This feature is active by default. Below are the steps a customer would take to perform this function in a base implementation.
- After selecting multiple products, the user selects the Cart icon.
- On the Cart page, click Remove All. The Cart page reverts to the default empty cart page display.